Is OFN Addictive?

snag

How often do you visit this den of ill-repute?  

56 members have voted

1. 1. Be honest, how much time, really........no, really

• Minutes- Works from home/soon to be fired
    • Hours- Same as above but better
    • Days- Healthy addiction
    • Weeks- In control
    • Months- Who are you?
    • Just before they delete my account

I couldn't tell you in minutes or hours per day SNAG, but I've been hanging around here for about 6 years or so, so ya, I guess you could say this place is addictive :thumbsup_anim:

Couple years ago I remember thinking:

Sure is nice to see Lew greeting everyone at 5am.

That's addictive!

Hmmm...I chose hours...only because of work though...it's just to handy to log in...LOL.

At home, I don't check nearly as often...that's why Monday to Friday I post the most...and barely at all on the weekends.

I see it more like checking to see how family is doing...mind you, I don't keep in touch with them as much as I log in here though.

I wonder if their phone numbers are up to date in my address book....

Think I need an intervention....is there a support group out there?? And don't say OFC Chat....LOL.

I'm using checking things out every morning before work and again in the evenings. I even tried to access the site from work. With the way the network guys have things locked out ... I was really surprised it was able to get in. I may peek a little a time or two a day ... but won't risk my job over it. But Hey - If I get fired, that's just more time to be on the board ... right ?

Been around this site for about 5 years now. Unfortunately, with lots of other commitments, only get a few minutes a day most times. Almost always find something entertaining or moving to read though...keeps me coming back! A real sense of family, especially after making it out to a couple of Lakairs, swills, and unfortunately, funerals.