The Production of My New Boat

aniceguy

A while back I started the process of trying to sell my boat and buy another, the entire time I thought a marginal jump in cost made sense, so off I went. I scoured the US and Canada for the right fit and boat, maybe im picky dunno but I just couldntfind the right product, I thought i did recently but realized via an engine report it was a ticking time bomb. So my wife sat me down annd said " just buy a new one already" So off I went searching for the right boat for me. After researching talking to some very knowledgable Bass guys there was no doubt in my mind that Bass Cat was the maker of my new boat The talk family business, customer loyalty, the premier boat buidler JD and Power winner. Well as I go through the process I get it.

Im not a pro angler simply a regular Joe yet everytime I talk to the company I feel as if Im the only client they ever had...talk about a great feeling!!!!

Im seriously am understanding the loyalty cat owners have to the brand. Im in a business that is brand loyal and by far and I ll say heads and leaps the people at BCB are ahead of the curve on other builders big.!!!!!

Every time I had a question it was recieved and answered fully, they are doing additional rigging without hesitation and are just a god send to deal with.

I had some emails sent today of my build I ll have more as time goes closer to the delivery date... Im going to try and keep it going for those that have some interest and a longer term blog on the boat and what I do with it.

the hull ou tof the mold

100_0689.jpg

100_0690.jpg

the cap out of the molds

100_0691.jpg

100_0692.jpg

When it was said that its a family company I understand, as I felt like I was talking to a brother today down there!!!

the initial progress, this is awsome as I intend to document the entire process

100_0698.jpg

100_0697.jpg

I thought this was neat as it appears the cooler section is divided into two sections and seperates drinks from food