My First Atv Is In My Garage ! Newbie Help Please :)

cityfisher

Hi all,

Just bought a 2001 honda foreman 450es

speesatvzx2.jpg

Where do I find the owners manual for it ?

Can I get extra keys cut at any KEycutter or only honda dealers ?

Where should I look to buy 2 helmets ?

Any accessories youd conisder a MUST HAVE for ice fishing/hunting ?

My rear brake is very loose... the guy said I had to have it tightened and it would be fine... any insight ?

Does anyone live in the richmond hill area that wouldnt mind looking over my atv ? just come by for a couple mins chat it up and drink some beers Im a complete newbie so someone that knows atv's would be great !!

Looking forward to taking it out on simcoe :)

nice bike waaaaaaarp

Your not touching it !! lol jk :)

Looks like you have to pay for the manual.....here's a link....the Honda website re-directs you to the following page, so it seems legit.

http://www.helminc.com/helm/Result.asp?Sty...UKLWQARGX1N8BR2

Nice ATV btw!!!

Thanks !! gonna order it now !

Nice bike. I agree with Terry, Royal usually has some great deal. Your also close enough to run down to Snow City Cycle on Kennedy south of Elesmere for deals on gear. I got my 2 helmets there for 49 buck each on sale. So you could give them a try. I bought an extra key from the dealer and they cut it there. Some might not be able to cut them but can still sell you the blank and then you could take it to a good locksmith shop to have it cut. Avoid the ctc or home depot for cutting unless you want to buy more blanks if they screw it up, sometimes easier to go to a pro right off the bat.

Good Luck with it.