you would think i'd be used to this

mercman

Its dark again at 5 frigin 30. blink.gif I've been doing this for 55 years and it still gets to me.I'm not one of the many people who suffer from S.A.D.(seasonal affective disorder) but i still get moody and lethargic.Get up....its dark.Go to work all day, finish at 5.......ITS DARK AGAIN !!AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHtease.gif

At least this winter i have WFN and you guys, cause i may have gone a little snakey. How do you all cope with this dark crap.

Its dark again at 5 frigin 30. blink.gif I've been doing this for 55 years and it still gets to me.I'm not one of the many people who suffer from S.A.D.(seasonal affective disorder) but i still get moody and lethargic.Get up....its dark.Go to work all day, finish at 5.......ITS DARK AGAIN !!AAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHtease.gif

At least this winter i have WFN and you guys, cause i may have gone a little snakey. How do you all cope with this dark crap.

How do we cope? I do suffer SAD, It SUCKS! Best way to cope? Get outside as much as you can. I'm fortunate to finish work at 230 pm so at least I see some daylight :) But regardless, no matter how cold, getting outside helps. No cure like fresh air! Have a good winter :sarcasm:

How do we cope? I do suffer SAD, It SUCKS! Best way to cope? Get outside as much as you can. I'm fortunate to finish work at 230 pm so at least I see some daylight smile.gif But regardless, no matter how cold, getting outside helps. No cure like fresh air! Have a good winter sarcasm.gif

My wife suffers from SAD.It's not fun for her to deal with either.Humm....since i own the company,maybe i could take off around 2.30 and let my employess close up.I LIKE IT thumbsup_anim.gif

WAA WAA WAA you don't know dark there bucko!!! :tease::tease:

Up here in the North we currently have sunrise at 8:30 and sunset at 4:15. :huh:

We will lose another 4 1/2 hours of day light by the winter solstice. :(

So buck up there Sparky!!!! :rofl2::rofl2: