some new work to share

kitkat

Hello everyone, I'm from Central Ontario and have enjoyed viewing all of your "amazing" photographs, just wanted some feed back on some shots I'm been taking for the past year or so. I'm also an avid fisher woman who has been wetting a line since I was barely 3 yers. old. So I know my way around the open water and hard water seasons. I will share photos of what we love to fish for, which is quit the variety in the Muskoka region. Anyway to start off here's a shot I was lucky enough to get last April on Easter Morning. This little doe with her last years fawn where not shy when it came to feast on our pail of bird seed and cracked corn. That's what's on her nose. I'm also an acrylic and watercolor painter and will post some of my work as well.

Hope you enjoy and please send all comments, good or bad. As an artist we strive to better ourselves constantly and need to hear all your critiques :Gonefishing: Susan

moose_mist_painting.jpg

Well Susan, looks like you'll fit in with the other artists on the board very nicely. All you friends amaze me with your talents and your wonderful paintings. Me - I'd be like a 2 year old with a set of finger paints. Great work Susan.